The freshest of fresh starts.

Last year (2009),  has no doubt been the best year of my life. Being 18, being out of school, the year went so fast but I feel like so much was achieved. I have learnt a lot about the world about about myself, I have grown up a lot, my views and ideals have changed and everything is heading for the better.

2010 has begun now and so far I have already started this year very different to how I lived last year. I really wasn’t a committed person last year however i have jumped into a serious relation ship this year and I’m absolutely loving it. Also to start the year off I have already been for a road trip all the way down the coast from Brisbane to Sydney, Melbourne and back. This is the first time I’ve gone traveling without my family. I went with my best friend and we had the most amazing two weeks, it’s been something we’ll never forget. Break Even once said “Some times we have to get lost to really find ourselves” and that’s what happened. Traveling in unfamiliar cities meeting new people and seeing the world really brought me down to earth, I can see things very clearly and I know for myself what I’m living for.

– Eden

There are 2 days left of being 18 and I’ve really finished the 18th year of my life on an incredible high, I’m seeing friends tonight, tomorrow and best of all will be the BBQ I’m having to celebrate turning 19 this Saturday, where I hope to see all my amazing friends.

About James Cassimatis

I have many leather-bound books and my apartment smells of rich mahogany.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The freshest of fresh starts.

  1. dick says:

    to celebrate turning 19th hahaha

Leave a Reply

