Fashionably late.

Finally I got around to uploading the video that was promised in my blog “Initiative” and here it is.

About James Cassimatis

I have many leather-bound books and my apartment smells of rich mahogany.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Fashionably late.

  1. Beandawgg says:

    HAHAHA your such a knob james (Y)

  2. poo says:

    your handwriting is atrocious

  3. kayrah says:

    hahahahhahaha your handwirting is still the same from that letter you sent me once

  4. kayrah says:

    Its still in my memories box hehehe. ^.^

Leave a Reply

