On days like these.

On days like these I struggle to find meaning. Today I woke up uncomfortably hot with no reason to get out of the grossly hot bed. I have absolutely no plans for the day and I hate it. I feel like I should be doing something productive.

I probably should have stayed down the coast last night and I could have surfed all day. But I’m happy that I got a good nights sleep.

I’ve only spoken to a small few people and only briefly. Dannielle and I have been looking at apartments for when she moves up and I’m sad to say that, that has been the highlight of my day along side cooking up some bacon and eggs. WORST OF ALL… It’s Saturday. If there is a god, he’d totally make something wicked arise for me to do tonight.

About James Cassimatis

I have many leather-bound books and my apartment smells of rich mahogany.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

