Seven Hundred and Fifty Dollars.

That’s how much I owe the bank. Yeah it sucks that I have no money, but I wouldn’t change the past for anything. If I had saved my money I wouldnt have had the best year of my life. If I had just saved my money I wouldn’t have gone on an amazing road trip. If I had just spent my life saving money and working hard I would not be a year through my uni degree, I would not have the amazing friends I have today, I would not have hundreds of photos telling stories of all the great times I’ve had in life.


– Melbourne

Now that I look at it -$750 is nothing compared to how much I’d be prepared to pay for what I’ve experienced.

I’ve decided that from now on I’m not going to live my life worrying about money, obviously I’ll work for money and stay on a path to a prosperous career. But NEVER will I let money get in the way of living life, NEVER will I say, “Nah I can’t afford it.” I’m going to take every opportunity that arises, I’m never going to let a possible good time pass me by.

Think about it, we’re only on this earth for a short time and then that’s it, that’s all we get, there’s no second chances, why not expend every thing possible to make sure that we look back on our lives and say that we lived it 100% as full and as incredible as it could possibly be.  I’m going to make every second count and make sure that when I’m old I can look back on the life I lead and say that I wouldn’t change a thing, I did everything I could and it was amazing.

I hope that by reading this people might chance their out look on life for the better. But I guess life’s different for everyone.

Enjoy!

About James Cassimatis

I have many leather-bound books and my apartment smells of rich mahogany.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Seven Hundred and Fifty Dollars.

  1. dannyxxx4173 says:

    (Y)

  2. Laura says:

    Squish and Camille, holy shit.

Leave a Reply

