Talking Walnut

A long time ago the craziest dude added me on myspace, half the shit he said I didn’t even understand but the stuff I did understand was funny as hell. He lives in Texas, he is a wicked skate boarder, he is a legend and just over a week ago he told me he was going to send me some shoes in the mail. Then he uploaded all these pictures of him packaging the shoes and so forth. Next thing you know there is a package in the mail for me yesterday from Douglas Duhon, with the content description “shoes.”

I opened it up to find some wicked shoes PLUS a funny as hell note and a picture of his Dad. Douglas or Talking Walnut is just awesome, all of my friends who now also have him added on Myspace or Facebook will agree. Hopefully one day we meet him. Until then, we’ll just have to send each other random shit in the mail.

About James Cassimatis

I have many leather-bound books and my apartment smells of rich mahogany.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Talking Walnut

  1. Dylan says:

    got some mad cobb webs brewin’ in the corner there.

  2. fuck meep its daniel says:

    ahahahahahahahahhahahahahahaa

Leave a Reply

