Ain’t Nothin’ Gonna Break My Stride

It feel like I haven’t been home in ages. I’ve been at my girlfriend’s house for the past few days and finally today she was lucky enough to get rid of me (not for long though, I’m going back over tomorrow).

I met Mum for lunch at Nando’s and then we came home. whilst trekking home Louise had been texting me saying she was in my town. Lets face it, that’s a pretty big deal, it takes a copious amount of boredom, courage and time wasting dedication to come to Jimboomba. So Louise, Sammy and Liz came over to hang out. I never see these guys, well not sober and it sucks because I miss them a lot so it was great to make them tea even if they were sceptical about it being made of moths, it was great to talk about meaningless crap, yoyo for entertainment and do some wicked magic tricks.

OH and the best bit…

About James Cassimatis

I have many leather-bound books and my apartment smells of rich mahogany.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

