Why we should/shouldn’t be friends.

I’m very polite.
I can swear like a sailor.
I think to much.
I have a lot to say.
I talk to much.
I have a very positive outlook.
I over analyse.
I get down.
I’m moody.
I like to be neat.
I’m generally very tolerant.
I get cranky and frustrated at times.
I don’t know I want for a job.
I’m crawling through uni.
I have my licence.
I haven’t registered my car.
I waste my money on eBay.
I major in marketing.
I do NOT like marketing.
I spend most of the day in front of my mac.
I waste to much time on Facebook.
I have a lot of friends.
I feel like most don’t like me
I can be flamboyant.
I can be modest.
I dress well.
I have a boring haircut.
I cannot stand living in Jimboomba anymore.
I’m too scared to move out.
I’m scared of death.
I don’t get into fights.
I am a good cook.
I work in at a restaurant.
I love tea.
I love it when my girlfriend makes me tea.
I love lookouts.
I love sitting alone in the city at night.
I love talking a long walk instead of taking the bus.
I love writing.
I wonder why I waste my time with writing.
I am lame.
I am a dork.
I am intelligent.
I think I am more intelligent then I actually am.
I am terrible at guitar.
I am terrible at singing.
I love to sing.
I am great at yoyo.
I wish my brother liked me.
I struggle to find something good about myself.
I’m rarely stressed.
I am currently stressed.
I’m rarely upset.
I am feeling pretty down.
I’m sure I’ll be happy tomorrow.

– I found this on flickr. I love this view.

About James Cassimatis

I have many leather-bound books and my apartment smells of rich mahogany.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Why we should/shouldn’t be friends.

  1. April says:

    You are a very complicated person. Lets be friends. 🙂

Leave a Reply

