Supplementary

I normally ALWAYS include a photo with my posts.
This statement is falsified by my former post.
So here is a picture taken a couple weekends ago.
Elly and I went for a drive to the coast for the day.
Had such a nice day and then that night went to see Milestones play at Hard Rock Cafe.
I ran into a girl at Hard Rock Cafe that had a Diana Mini F+ which is the lomo camera I REALLY wanna get.
She took a photo of me and Elly.

Earlier that day we witnessed a rock fisherman get saturated with water by a huge wave.
I attempted to capture it on film with my new lomo that takes these shaped pictures.

I failed but it’s a cool photo.

OKAY NO MORE PROCRASTINATING

About James Cassimatis

I have many leather-bound books and my apartment smells of rich mahogany.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Supplementary

  1. Teresa says:

    LOVE both photos… you have to get that lomo camera!
    What fisherman???? The photo is great without him

  2. Karin Whiting says:

    I know this is an old post but I am just getting up with your blog. I like it, especially this post because only last night was I reading an article in Yen about Lomo camera’s! If I read this post this time yesterday I would have no idea on the difference…

    • I’m so glad you like my blog. Yeah lomo is great fun. Ends up being pretty expensive though haha. But still great. I have 3 rolls getting developed At the moment so keen to pick them up.

Leave a Reply

