ain’t do ’em like they used ta’

Today was a good day, good days are sparse for me. Every time I have one I wonder what I do with the rest of my days and how I manage to waste so much time being bored or depressed.

Mum came over today, she brought me a lot of things like my bodyboard and cork board, stuff I ordered online came. Mum took me out to lunch and bought me a rake HAHA. We walked around and talked a lot and I am now more certain than ever that I am going to travel China next year.

I cannot wait to get out of this town and explore the world. But for now, while I am stuck here I will keep on making the most of everything.

To mark the occasion I have turned a bad thing, into a happy thing…


– TA DA.

About James Cassimatis

I have many leather-bound books and my apartment smells of rich mahogany.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to ain’t do ’em like they used ta’

  1. Teresa says:

    You’re crazy… I had the BEST day today.. It was so much fun and I love spending the day with you. Gotta do it again soon.. Love ya xxxxxxxx

Leave a Reply

