Initiative

This morning I woke up and like usual checked my mobile to see if I had some messages (one was from my boss at destroy all lines asking me to work tonight, which I’m still undecided on), then like usual I walked out into the lounge room, turned on the computer, lurked facebook for a while till it lost its appeal. Then next thing I did was thought to myself,  “far out, I should do something productive today.” Finally I remembered “HEY MY WORD PRESS BLOG” so before going off to do something I had to inform an online community that I was going to do so, now that I have, I am about to get off of the computer and set about being a machine of good intentions. I think tonight or tomorrow, I’ll come and post another blog about the things I did today.

That’s about all!

About James Cassimatis

I have many leather-bound books and my apartment smells of rich mahogany.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment